You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me Re-IntroduceMyself fellow Steemians! :)

Yay thanks ROSABELLE for the shout-out (though unnecessary). I find certain joy and satisfaction whenever I see all of you enjoying your stay here, and we now share the same enthusiasm! Like a stage mom, I'm proud of your milestones (insert a falling teardrop). Or I'm possibly happy because internally I have my 'I told you so' moment? Lol.

Continue being a good addition to the community!

Sort:  

.. and just like a real mom, you get genuine satisfaction in putting your child to shame. hahaha don't worry mom, i'll visit you this weekend.

Hahaha you know what to bring when you come over!

Don't worry, i got you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39