Hi I'm Lars from Denmark (36)steemCreated with Sketch.

I guess I'm the only dane around here :D

I live in a country in nothern Europe with a lot of taxes. Now dont you all start giving me, "we also pay a lot of taxes", Denmark is by fact the most taxed nation in the world!

Besides that it's pretty nice here. Can't wait to dig into this steem thing!

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Look who's here ^^ @Dreamer81, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @dreamer81! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Don't forget you have universal health care, free college, 6 weeks of vacation, none of which are available to Americans. Nothing in life is free. Here's a NY Times article from a few years ago. I'm confident the basic facts are essential the same and the comments by readers are truly enlightening.

Anyway... welcome to Steem. We hope you enjoy being part of and contributing to the community!

Cool! I saw that you joined couple months back but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. Have one upvote on the house and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74