IntroducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

1498552892106.jpg

My name is Thet Paing Soe. I am 24 years old.I love My Parents. All of my dream to be come true because they are support to me.
Now I am working at Teacher. And Most of My spare time I am working at online to make some money. I am Exchanger (BTC/PM to Local Currency). Recent I noticed Steem. You know it is a great cyptrocurrency. I am join steemit about 5 days. But I am so thank you because you are support to me as follow,Vote and Comment to My Post. I am ready to follow your account and vote to your post.
I want to talk you something it is my favorite thing to do. I like to go travel.
And I like to writing, donating, Cook, Photo,Play GYM, and talking with my friend just like you.

Plz follow and vote me. I am ready for you.
Good luck all my friend.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @dreamcoclover I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Thet, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

welcome to Steemit @Dreamcoclover! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thet @dreamcoclover - -- Welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Stay Connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50