Starting out on Steemit

Hey guys! My name is Kalel (yes, I was named after super-man without the hyphen). Trying steemit after my step-dad @blewit kept nagging me to do so like it was a pyramid scheme. I'll usually be posting things about games, cooking, pets, random life things, comics, movies, superheroes, and a not-so- small sprinkling of memes. I hate writing, so my posts won't really be that long winded. Here's some photos of family and pets.
IMG_0410.JPG
IMG_0414.PNGIMG_0413.PNGIMG_0411.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @drdoggo420 ! I see that @blewitt managed to rope you in and he is a cool guy so I am expecting a lot of cool from you also, but wait, what's this? ALREADY WE ARE GIVEN EXTREMELY COOL CONTENTS WITH CATS AND DOGGO PICTURES!!!!

WOW

I can feel you will be a great success here, @drdoggo420 !!!!!!

What are the names of these beautiful animals???????

And what breed of doggos are those? WHY ARE THEY SO BEAUTIFUL?????????????

...

anyway, welcome to steemit \o/ any questions, poke @blewitt in the face or ask me any questions, i am passionate about helping new joiners acclimatize successfully into the platform :D

The dog's names are Maya(front), and Bindi(back). They're both huskies. The tuxedo cat is Fin, The white/orange cat is Zeus, and the black/brown cat is Layla. Thanks for asking!

Maya, Bindi, Fin, Zeus and Layla are all very gorgeous <3 <3 <3

Sorry, I meant to say Lala

Lala! Even cuter <3

How old are they?

and will be seeing comic posts from you?

Also if you are into gaming, check out @archdruid's current contest :D it's a great gateway into the gaming community at Steemit! Here is the post to check out:
https://steemit.com/archdruid-contest/@archdruid/archdruid-gaming-contest-or-gaming-decades-the-90-s-total-prize-pool-30-steems


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Good luck in steemit , I think you will do good here

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @drdoggo420!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem drdoggo420! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to the club!! :)

Welcome to Steemit. Awesome name and glad your step dad got you on. Soon you’ll be hooked :) you might even start enjoying writing more and more. Has your step dad got you into crypto trading too?

Posted using Partiko iOS

A little bit, yes. He mostly wanted me to start steemit because if steem becomes more valuable, I could end up with a large amount of money, but if not, I don't lose anything. Thanks for asking!

Welcome to Steemit drdoggo420. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50