Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20180130-_WA0001.jpg

My name is Chukwuka Okereke, my friends call me Shepherd. I am a Medical Doctor, I hail from Okigwe in Imo state, and live/work in Aba, Abia state, all in Nigeria.
I'm a fun-loving guy with a great sense of humour, trust me you will love being around me. Of course sometimes I could be all mean and serious, but then that's sometimes 🙂.
I got to know about steemit from my good friend @ericaa. I'm so glad to finally be on this platform, and guess what! am here to catch some fun 😋, so let's keep throwing it around

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @drchuka🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Nice to meet you too. I checked out your tutorial, quite helpful, thanks

Welcome on board bro

Thank you bro. I just followed you, feel free to follow back, upvote and comment on my posts. I'll do same. Cheers

Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42