Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello, good people of Steemit.

I am blogger, film critic and columnist from Croatia. I currently run two blogs - Draxblog Film Reviews (in English) and Draxblog VI (in Croatian). The latter started in 2009 as general purpose blog, but recently became almost exclusively dedicated to film and television reviews.

I joined Steemit because I was intrigued by its concept. I also saw opportunity to re-start my general purpose blogging. And Steemit appears to be promising alternative to older, more established, social networks.

So, the content of my blog is going to be something like my previous blogs (like Draxblog III), albeit with somewhat shorter posts. I will occasionally post my film and television reviews in English. 

Twitter: @draxblog

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem it. I hope you have a wonderful time here.

Might I suggest signing up for the minnow support network hosted at palnet discord here. https://discord.gg/Bz7cr26

I'm sure it will prove invaluable to helping you get established on this platform, finding friends and support in these sometimes dark waters!

Have a lovely day, enjoy the upboat. :)

Regards @sammosk

Welcome to Steem @drax I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @drax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Whuddup! Your account was recently created so I'm gonna support you. Have an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

welcome @Drax!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi @dr, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Welcome to Steemit @drax, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome! Glad you are here. I am following you.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Congratulations @drax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52