Hello from Bucharest, Steamians ! Let me introduce myself...

Hello, everyone! Welcome to my first post!

My name is Mihai, I'm 19 and I am from Bucharest, Romania! A friend told me about Steemit about a week ago, so I decided to give it a try. I work as a Video Game Tester at Ubisoft and I really enjoy it ! 

In my free time, I like to play video games (my favorites are World of Warcraft and Life is Strange), I like playing the guitar and I also like socializing and learning new stuff. I also found a new thing to do in my free time, which is learning about cryptocurrencies. Luckily, I keep finding pretty useful stuff about them on this site, and I love it ! 

Now, I would like to show you some photos of me, my dog Oscar and my hobbies: 

This is me, hiking.

This is my little guy, Oscar. He was tired after a long walk in this photo.

And these are my 2 guitars: Fender CD-60 (left) and Epiphone LP-100 (right).

Thanks for checking out my first post! I hope you have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Welcome! 3D Artist here working close to Ubisoft Romania :D
You get paid for contributing or helping out the community.
The best advice i can give you is to actually contribute to steemit like you would work for them since the algorithm for payment is well thought and any scheme is discouraged. Follow some newbies that you think have potential of being editors and upvote their articles. Ignore the ones that promise to vote you if you vote them. Eventually they will be removed and you will get, well.. nothing :D
I am also new but I am also investing in crypto so I will power up soon!

Succes!

Hi! Thanks for the welcome and for the tips! I will also try to invest in crypto monthly, and also increase my SP really soon. I hope you also have a great time on Steemit!

hello, welcome to the stemit community. I invite you to my blog, give follow and vote for my last post.

Hello! Thank you! I will gladly check out your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73