You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from Bucharest, Steamians ! Let me introduce myself...

Welcome! 3D Artist here working close to Ubisoft Romania :D
You get paid for contributing or helping out the community.
The best advice i can give you is to actually contribute to steemit like you would work for them since the algorithm for payment is well thought and any scheme is discouraged. Follow some newbies that you think have potential of being editors and upvote their articles. Ignore the ones that promise to vote you if you vote them. Eventually they will be removed and you will get, well.. nothing :D
I am also new but I am also investing in crypto so I will power up soon!

Succes!

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for the welcome and for the tips! I will also try to invest in crypto monthly, and also increase my SP really soon. I hope you also have a great time on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55