My first post!

Screen Shot 2020-03-28 at 1.47.08 PM.png

I'm Dragonb0rn and I am a new Splinterlands player! I'm kind of on lockdown right now due to the pandemic.

image.png

I don't have any steem power or good monster cards but what I do have is time so I will get to work in Splinterlands and on this blog and try to improve both of those things. Any donations would be greatly appreciate since I pretty much broke my piggybank in order to buy my Splinterlands Spellbook but what else is there to do when you are in quarantine? Best of luck to all of you and I will see you on the battlefield!

Best Regards,

Dragonborn

Sort:  

Hello @dragonb0rn, Welcome to the steemit platform!

Welcome to the game! Resteemed to my 7,000 followers.

Hello @DragonB0rn! It's great that you have started your blog from Splinterlands, I need to confess that I know just a bit of the game, it will be great to see your posts!! I'm starting a new project too, in this times of quarantine ;) Let me introduce myself!!

I'm Dr. Knitrias Maryana, I'm trying to develope a project with new Steemians in which creativity, cooperation and education on the blockchain will be keys for the mutual growth. I want to share with you my first post, with the Definition an Roadmap of the Project. Maybe you will find it difficult to understand but don't worry this part is mostly to gather support from other Steemians for this Group. In simple words, the project offers 200 delegated steem power to 10 new accounts to publish and cooperate with fellow members in the growth of their accounts. So is simple: Post, vote and comment, the basis of almost every blog.

If you like to take a look, here is the link: KNITRIAS PROJECT. Any doubt or comment it will be a pleasure to help. You can find me in @Knitrias or @Leveuf.

Best Wishes for the new journey and Steem On!!


Steem projects worth to visit:
SteemWorld Update and Witness
SurpassingGoogle Witness and SPS proposal
Dev.Supporters Witness
Beautiful content by Bukio witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72