You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dollar Vigilante Is Now On Steemit!

Cryptoctopus, I am Amanda Rachwitz, The Dragon Anarchist and I just started an account and posted my first blog. Anything I need to do? Here is my first post. Advice? Should I just start making posts here with material I have right away, or post once per day, or....

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@dragonanarchist/anarchy-is-not-a-vip-pass-not-a-church-not-an-identity

Sort:  

Just start posting. I would keep it to 4 posts or under a day due to the "rewards" system, but nothing is stopping you from posting more.

Hey Yeah, Amanda! Great to see you here. Is Larken coming over too?

Hi Amanda, this is Rob, friend of Tom :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76