You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Farmstead!

Keep on truckin. I'm Jim from a homestead up in central BC. Found out about Steemit from Zac over at American Homestead. Never did much on line but cruse the net and watch. Guess its time to contribute. Will post my first tomorrow. Beware of Frost and predators, they screw up the Stead real quick. TTFN

Sort:  

Right now my biggest predator is th damn ground squirrels! They ate my whole garden! It's raised beds next year for sure! I suppose frost is a good second! I think we are only just now out of frost danger!

Is Zac on Steemit? What's the username? Sounds like a good person to follow!

Can't wait to see what you decide to contribute! Thanks for taking the time to stop by!

Zac is American Homestead, he seems to be pretty tight with Papa Pepper. Ya squirrels, so darn cute, destroy everything they touch. But they keep sharp.

I'll see if I can find him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78