Introducing myself to STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

This is my first blog so I would like to introduce myself to everyone here.

My name is Mc Jhoveen, my name in Steemit is @dotapamore and you can call me - Mcky.
25626789_1973016152715627_1161772987946935802_o.jpg

I have joined Steemit last October 2017. And I am just surfing the net and came across this platform and just registered myself.

And earlier this year my girlfriend (@sheloumith) joined the Steemit. And then she keeps on bugging me to start to blog. So right now here I am starting it.

What I will be sharing with you here are my likes and hobbies hope you will support me.

My likes and hobbies are:
📌 I play DOTA 2 and other online games.
📌 I like motorcycles.
📌 I like assembling Gundam kits.
📌 I like drawing.
📌 I go to a gym as well.
📌 I like traveling with my girlfriend.

ciao,
@dotapamore - Mcky

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! dotapamoreandmore!

hahhah @dotapamore.. klaro kaayo sa imong username kung unsay hobby nmo,, Anyways, welcome to steemit, I hope you'll have a good time here.

Welcome to steemit pre!

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

You are very welcome on steemit. Shine on

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Nice post @dotapamore...
Keep it up.
STEEM ON!

Thanks for the support @sheloumith :)
Yeah, Steem ON!

Congratulations @dotapamore, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit and it sounds like you have a smart girlfriend ;)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

thanks @ilovepoorpeople... she is and very supportive of what I do... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56