Introduction made in Philippines: Me, myself and I

PSX_20180225_235338.jpg

Good day, steemians!

I'm Terence Yap, 20 years of age. I live in a loving and beautiful country, Philippines. I name my account "@dota2enthusiast" because this blog is all about gaming especially dota2. I do hope that I will meet some gamers especially dota2 gamers here in Steemit and make friends.


Some cool stuffs that you might want to know:

  • I LOVE DOGS SO MUCH!

PSX_20180225_220920.jpg
Every time I see dogs, I always pet them.

  • INVENTING and INNOVATING

PSX_20180225_221033.jpg
It's my passion to invent and innovate things since elementary. Helping others and discovering new things is my goal that's why I'm taking up Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering.

Most active skill: Eating


I'm here to discuss and share about my knowledge, tips and tricks about DOTA2 and some gaming stuffs that I've played. I'm also selling some in-game items here like dota2 items and some steem wallets.

Follow me if you love dota2. Stay tuned Steemians!

PicsArt_02-25-10.29.13.png

Add/Follow me on:

Steemit: @dota2enthusiast

Faceboook

Steam

DOTA 2 ID: 163144388

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit Terence! Dota2 seems a great game. It is incredible how games have evolved! Twenty years ago we had no online multiplayer games!

@datatreemap I feel you bro, there's few online before. I'm still amazed how games evolved especially online multiplayer games.

Welcome to steemit @dota2enthusiast, aba mahilig ka pala sa laro na yan kasi yong brother ko mahilig din sa dota eh. Nag aaral ka paba or working na? Asan ka sa Pinas and congrats na you made it so far dito. =)

Thank you @purepinay!😊
Masarap kasi maglaro nang dot lalo na kapag kalaro mo yung mga kaibigan mo.. 😊
Kasalukuyan nasa 4th year college pa ako and road to 5th year! Hahaha
Sa Cebu ako nakatira @purepinay.
Thank you once again @purepinay! 😊


Welcome to Steem @dota2enthusiast.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for the tips! 😊

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here :)

Hi! Welcome to steemit!! Good job for starting at such a young age on this platform!

I think you will do well here. Nice to see another smiling place from the Philippines. Friendliest people in the world :)

If you have any questions, I've been here for a month but will try to help!

That's so awesome that you love to invent! If you ever want to tell about some of your inventions, I'd love to hear about them!!

You can even talk to me on discord app. Do you know it? Salamat po for a great first post!

Thank you @nomadicsoul! I'm so glad that there are many good and friendly people like you here in Steemit flat form. 😊
I won't hesitate to ask you if I have some questions. Thank you once again!

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Please follow me

Welcome to steemit, Terence! Wishing you a lot of luck here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48