Knowing me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to the entire steemit community!

First of all and before hand, I am happy to be on this platform where I have had excellent references of friends, I hope that this community is as they told me and helps me to help people who need it. Without further ado, I introduce myself.
My name is Paola Michel Dos Santos Bello, but my family and friends nickname me Pao, for Paola and I always liked to be told that way! I am Venezuelan born in the military hospital of the city of San Cristobal in the state Tachira on May 28, 2001, I am 16 years old and soon I will be 17: D.

I graduated from high school last year.

After graduating from high school, I decided to study a degree in administration mention accounting and finance. I am a model and I love writing.

I am passionate about writing and photography in an obsessive way. And what I like about being in this network is that I will be able to write and upload photos with freedom for everyone, without a limit of characters.

I am a lover of dogs, of the beach, good music, movies, theater, sharing with friends and family.

My family is made up of my mother named Adriana María Bello Hernandez, my father Manuel Dos Santos Rodriguez, and my younger brother is called just like my dad Manuel Enrique Dos Santos Bello.

I like to have fun, to go out with my friends, I am adventurous, I like to go out and explore new tourist places when I am not studying, I like to know places and new people.

I am characterized for being a fun, friendly, adventurous, very caring person.

Here I will be sharing the experiences that happen in life. Experiences of others, own, curious facts, thematic of society, in short, various issues that together we can discuss.

Thanks for reading me ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Pao :) Very good intro post. When I started to read, I just guessed that you are a model :) I'm also passionate about photography and this is a really good platform for photographers. I hope we can learn something from each other. If you need any help about the platform, you can make contact with me anytime. Wish you a good time!!!

Thank you very much for the support provided I hope to continue counting on you, this was my second publication on the platform https://steemit.com/english/@dos-santos/relax-and-clear-your-mind-d

hi. you looks gorgeous :-)
Good luck for your writing hobby.

Thank you very much @alex-yves :)

What is your business there?

From your first photo...it speaks a lot why you do modelling : your eyes are so expressive<3

Upvoted and followed because Im looking forward to awesome posts <3

Hi Paola, I'm Aly and welcome to steemit. Congrats on your graduation! I love your eyes btw, they're so beautiful ;) Goodluck with your steem journey

Thank you very much @alynx for the welcome

hi @dos-santos Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around 😊

Hello @hazelicious I'm glad to be in this nice community and meet the people 😊

Beautiful first post! :)
Nearly as beautiful as you.. ;)
Welcome to Steem and the Community!
Wish you much fun steemin! ;)
Greets from germany

thank you very much for the compliments @luegenbaron :) I am very happy to be part of this community and be able to help many people.

Welcome to the steem blockchain. Hope you manage to find your place here and tell us more of your story.

good afternoon @geekpowered thank you for that nice welcome and if I hope to be an important part of this beautiful steemit community. :)

source (2).gif

its nice to meet you Pao

Thank you very much for the welcome @husamia

Beautiful for sure. Very lovely for sure.

Hi @dos-santos, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Thank you very much for the welcome @exxodus, and I will take it into account :)

Will I be able to rely on my second advertising if you are so kind? https://steemit.com/english/@dos-santos/relax-and-clear-your-mind-d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87