Relax and clear your mind! : D

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello to the entire Steemit community!

I think that nothing teaches you more things than the experience of traveling, enjoying the moment and knowing new places, but better still going away from home for a good time, forgetting a little about the problems of life, of daily stress And so you can distract your mind a little, everything is different when you leave your comfort zone.

Facing unknown situations, dealing with different people and ending up being good friends with these people, that opens your mind a lot.

For me, living on the beach is amazing, being close to the water as it fills you with energy. Life on the beach is not for everyone, but I'll tell you a bit if you want to try it.

Last month I wanted to distract my mind a little, share with people and get away a little from the everyday things of life. So I had an idea and I told my friend to go on a trip to the beach, I was so fascinated by the idea that one of them proposed to stay in a house that her aunt has on the beach.
Then, that same month, when we got everything we needed, we left, that day we left late. We wanted to leave before, but we delayed because we had to convince my friend's mother to let her go, the mother besieged her, but she told him that first she had to do all the homework, so I started to help her. We delayed a bit. 2 hours, when we finished everything we left immediately.
Finally we went to the beach, the next day we arrived tired of sitting. When we got off we went to the house of my friend's aunt, we changed and we walked down the street to the beach.
The weather on the beach was very different from the weather I was used to, it's a bit difficult to explain, but it's interesting. Because it was hot and in turn the cold water, it was very relaxing and incredible.

In the end we stayed 2 days and those days were unforgettable, we had a great time, we were distracted and relaxed. How would I want to go again!

I hope you get excited and come to the beaches, it is one of the many methods of relaxation that our body and mind need, I really recommend them. I'll leave you a couple of photos to see, if they cheer up. : D

Thanks for reading me ;)
I hope you have liked my post : D

Sort:  

I live Turkey by Tekirdağ. The spring month and cold ! we are expecting summer months !

hahaha that's wrong : /

sorry ! I was very embarrassed !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lupee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Love your photos. Very beautiful.

thank you very much : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22