Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello!

I have been looking for a place to build a community and get my writing out there where people can see it. I have decided to give Steemit a try.

I like to write Urban Fantasy and Romance/Erotica. If you are interested in these things, give me a follow!

Obviously, a lot of my posts will be tagged nsfw. I want to make sure they don't accidentally get read by the wrong people.

Also, and this is important, if I post something here I am completely open to feedback. Some of what I post will be what I consider a finished piece, but others will be what I consider to be ready for beta readers. Feel free to pick it appart!

So, as a conversation starter, what sort of things would you like to see me write about?

Sort:  

welcome aboard

Greeting @dorafox! You are welcome to steemit family!!


Welcome to Steem @dorafox.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Seems like I am in a wrong place to welcome someone. I usually stay away from nsfw contents. By the way, hope that you will find some similar minded people as your followers

I entirely understand that.

I may create another account for a different pen name, but I want to keep this pen name isolated from my other works just to be on the safe side.

Welcome to steemit @dorafox.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

welcome dear @dorafox in the exciting world of steemit.

Welcome to Steem Community @dorafox! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55