You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indroduce yourself: Islandprincess

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

We've signed up on the same day and now you have 5 times as many followers than I have and your reputation is at 50 while I'm still in my 30s.. And this, although you "only" posted twice as much content. I guess that's the difference between beauty+plan versus not-sure-what-to-do-with-this ;-)

Keep it going and you will end up as steemits poster girl^^

Sort:  

Not just beauty since i dont have that. Hahaha
Its more strategic i think. I have friends who started steeming before me so they though me everything to know before i could start. Also to write good content to invite more viewers to my blog. We can do this. We just have to be consistent and make sure we have substance in our content.

Loll noooo! Thank you tho 😚😚😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71