dontryme-you gonna love me..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi im dontryme,

im new on this community

can i have your support,come follow me..and i will follow you back..

this is my 1st post..

if you follow and upvote my post right now..all upvoted and all comments on this post

i will re-steem your latest post..

i thank you for your support my fellow steemit friends..

come and follow my post...i love this community..hope you give me a chance being a newbie ..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thanks @hien-tran following you back..thanks

us promise i reesteem your latest post

Hello friends , hi @dontryme2, welcome to steemit, best regards from me @zaritazahara, I come from indonesia, follow me, and i will follow you back, and do not forget to leave upvote on my post.
thank you nice to meet you.

@ zaritazahara thank you i follow you back..thank you so much

Hello!
Your post was amazing. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

thank you..pls follow me.i don't have a follower. i will resteem your post.as challenge..

welcome here Dontryme2 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

yes i will follow you back..and re steem pls upvote..

Hey, welcome on steemit!

I follow you know, and resteemed your post.

Feel free to follow me: @martinmusiol

yes i follow you back@martinmusiol

Welcome to Steemit @dontryme2, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

wow thank you for all your support i love this community ..thanks giving me a chance for a newbie like me.i follow you noe @earncrypto

G'day @dontryme2! Welcome to the platform :]

thanks @steemitlotteries for warm welcome..followed and reestem your latest post..

Yoyoyo! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm feeling generous. Hope this upvote helps and keep on steeming!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

wow thanks for info @kromosoom i will reestem you latest post hope you will follow me back also..i got 1 follower as of now..:<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67