Hello Steemit, I want to join this steemit community | My Name Muhaimin EL Karim

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all! My name is Muhaimin EL Karim I would like to introduce myself a good start to join the steemit community. Experience I want to join in Steemit and what I've learned over the last few weeks. How i heard about steemit community ...

I am invited to join in steemit by my friend @vogard04 he is one of my friends. He invited me to join in steemit. But I did not have time to join and register a steemit account. Yesterday I was busy enrolling my college at university malikusaleh. My friend said in this steemit we can be paid with an interesting post and do not steal someone else's ID. If caught stealing another person's ID then our payment will be lost completely. My friend said should introduce himself first. And this is a bad day for my family my dad.

The worst thing happened to my father.


The worst thing in my life is when I see my father sick, which makes it worse is every time he is sick he must always talk like this "your sister will defend you later, guard them, mother, pray for father, If father guns no longer aged, my father entrusted Nurul Khasanah with you, guide Nurul let me read the true book, let me pray for my father, so that later I will pray for you someday "


Counted four times he went to the hospital and issued the same words. Every time he issued those words, I could not hold back my tears. I feel a great responsibility to my adult, especially to my younger sister Nurul Khasanah who is 8 years old in elementary school at this time.

I will keep trying to guide my sister so that my sister will be what my father wants. The more mature I am, I think, what my father told me was not to give me a burden, but to motivate me in guiding my sister. And make me someone who will succeed in the future.

This is a picture of my sister Nurul


I am now looking for some money to buy medicine for my father who is currently being treated at the hospital. I do not want to charge my mamak to make money to buy medicine for my dad. Hopefully in this community steemit there who want to help me. I also recognize this Steemit to my father and he supports me to join this platform steemit. He also encouraged me to give you the best content for all of you in this steemit community.

Pray for my father to recover from his illness and get back home soon and get back together with his family again.
I need prayer from you all steemians wish my dad hope heal soon.


And hopefully you all like my first content and give me UPVOTE to simplify my family's burden right now.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Donny,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Thank you, I will enjoy in this community @digital-gypsy hehehe :)

i would bet on it...LOL

Welcom to steemit friends :)

Okay friend, thank you @vogard04

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for knowing more about steemit :)

Welcome to steemit ;)

Congratulations @donny-indrapati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You really should rename this to "Can Steempower Help Heal my Father? Please Heal My Father... :/ "

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

You got a sweet family and looks like you are a good at heart person too ..welcome here brother .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55