19 year old Investor , Upcoming Pilot

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

GOPR0912.JPG

I Am a 19 year old Investor and upcoming pilot . becoming a pilot has been my biggest dream since I was 3 years old . I started my training when I was 18 years old and I currently have my private pilot license and my instrument rating .

I have been investing in the stock market and also in Bitcoin . I came across Steem , and it took away my attention right away!
uphill now steem has really impressed me with the freedom and also the capabilities of getting rewarded for sharing your experiences or things you are good at .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Welcome to Steemit.

I'm also a pilot -- since 1984 and still love it when I get a chance to fly my 210.

I do a daily analysis on crypto if your interested, stop on by.

Welcome donlau, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Congratulations @donlau! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @donlau! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56