Hi Steemit world !!! #Introduceyourself

99.jpg

السلام عليكم ، إسمي جهاد من المغرب .. بضبط مدينة خريبگة . تعرفت على هذا الموقع في اليوتوب لكوني أبحت يوميا عن كيف اشتغل في الأنترنت و أربح بعض الدولارات .. فتصادفت مع ستيميت ، أعجبتني الفكرة لكونه مثل الفايسبوك فقط يجب أن تشارك الناس مذا تفعل و مذا تتقن في حياتك .. و لكون هوايتي القراءة بالأخص . و جدت أنه سيكون متنفس لي لكتابة ما أفكر فيه و توصيل أفكاري لكل المجتمعات مع ربح مادي
أتمنى أن أضيف شيئا لهذا الموقع
وأراكم في أول موضوع لي رسمي سأضعه 🤗
شكرا لكم جميعا


999.jpg

Hi my name is Jihad from Morocco .. I got to know this site in Youtube because i search daily how can i work in the Internet and earn some dollars .. Encountered with Steemit , I liked the idea because it is like Facebook only you must share what you are doing and what you master in your life .. And the fact that reading is my hobby . I found that it would be an outlet for me to write what I was thinking and communicate my ideas to all societies with earn some money ...
I hope to add something to this site ...
And see you in my first official post 🤗
thank you all

Sort:  

@donjihad, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

done (Y) thank you


Welcome to Steemit @donjihad!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

مرحبا بك جهاد
بالتوفيق ان شاء الله

شكرا أخي

Welcome Jihad I would some day like to visit Morocco to try the amazing foods. I saw an Episode on TV of Action Bronson show called F*ck That's Delicious about Morocco and the food looked very tasty. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-11-winner-of-10


اهلا و سهلا!
نحن المجموعة العربية على ستييمت @arabsteem
حصلت على تصويت كامل من
@arabsteem curation trail !
اذا احببت الانضمام و التواصل, عبر الرابط التالي
https://discord.gg/g98z2Ya

Dear @donjihad, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523747613-9666202

You are a cool man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70