Dongba newcomer introduction post 【dongba新人介绍帖】

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WechatIMG83.jpeg

First of all, I would like to say hello to the seniors of the Steemit community. I am a newcomer@dongba.

首先要向steemit社区的各位前辈们问好,我是新来的同学@dongba

Hello everyone!

前辈们好!

I joined the community last weekend.

我是在上周末加入社区的。

I was excited and curious when I first arrived. I was in the mad atmosphere of the community and read the posts of various seniors.

初来乍到的我,既兴奋又好奇,这几天在疯狂的感受社区的氛围,拜读各个前辈的post。

I gradually felt the difference in this community, and gradually understood why it is so attractive. Just annoyed to join too late.

我逐渐感受到了这个社区的与众不同,也渐渐明白为什么这里如此吸引人。只是懊恼加入的太迟了。

I live in a beautiful city in China--Hangzhou
This is a very charming city, old and modern, full of humanity.

我生活在中国一座美丽的城市--杭州
这是一座非常迷人的城市,既古老又现代,充满人文气息。

I am still a programmer, a blockchain lover, a travel lover, a food lover. . .

我还是一名程序员,一个区块链爱好者,一个旅行爱好者,一个美食爱好者。。。

I also eagerly hope that everyone on this planet, whether poor or rich, will be able to stay away from war. At least you can feel the sunshine, the earth, the fields, the beauty that you can feel without any cost. Feel the love from this world.

我还热切的希望,在这个星球上的所有人,无论是贫穷还是富有,都能远离战争。至少你能感受到阳光,大地,田野,这些你不用花费任何代价就能感受到的美好。感受到来自这个世界的爱。

Finally, I hope that all of us can enjoy happiness and growth in the steemit community.

最后希望我们大家都能在steemit社区里收获开心,成长。

Good wishes to everyone!

给所有人美好的祝福!

Sort:  

Hello dongba! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

支持一下!

感谢感谢

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Thank you for your guidance, I will try my best to do it.

感谢前辈,前辈以后多多指教

您。。。太客氣。
我也只是比您早幾個月,時間,其實差不多。

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Dongba,
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now.
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. I now uit hometown, My office does business in hangzhou. But Thats on the side.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you for your guidance
You are so kind, I am very happy to meet you here, I am following you.
I will try to write good content.
thank you

Offcourse I welcome you ... good luck

welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Have an upvote for starters ;)

Thank you very much, I will try to write good content.

原来这么帅。影响我了。

哪有,朋友都说我长得奇怪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @dongba. Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46