You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Overdue Intro Post - Just a Short Story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I have seen that some of the witnesses that I had chosen have stopped. I will be fixing that. Adding new witnesses, on the other hand, is something I take seriously . Finding out who they are and what their vision is for Steem is difficult and time consuming.

I will come back to you when I have time to take another look at who I bring onto my list.

For others reading this, thank you for setting me as proxy, and I invite others to do so.

Sort:  

Your writing exhales serenity ... I would very much like to know you better. Then again, if you are indeed Satoshi (or one of the first guys involved with bitcoin) it will probably never happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58