Murdani 'The Blood of Warriors' Lamnga

IMG-20170703-WA0027(1).jpg

Hi, nice to meet you. My name is Murdani. Usually named Danny.

I am 33 years old and come from Aceh Besar beach, Aceh - an area on the island of Sumatra.

When the tsunami struck Aceh on December 26, 2004, I was 20 years old. I had time to wrestle with the tsunami, which destroyed my home village, Lamnga Village, Masjid Raya District, Aceh Besar. The village is just 100 meters from the beach.

Lamnga is a warrior village. This village is the area that first declared war with the Dutch. From this village was born a number of Aceh warriors who declared war against the Dutch, such as Teuku Ibrahim Lamnga and Teuku Nyak Makam. From Lamnga, the war raged all over Aceh and made war

Three years after the Tsunami, I finally became one of the journalists in one of the local print newspapers called Harian Aceh. The local daily closes in mid-2012. Then I also moved the workplaces in some local online media in Aceh.

Earlier in 2010, I applied for a girl named Hamdina Wahyuni ​​to become a wife. Now we have a daughter named Puan Karamina Adinda Murdani who is 5 years old.

IMG_20170626_180546.jpg

By 2017, I work as a freelance writer.

My friend, @boynashruddin introduced me to the steemit platform some time ago. I am interested in this social media and would like to join here to popularize our area: Aceh. Thank you @boynashruddin.

IMG_20170709_145311.jpg

Greetings from me.

don danny.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome my brother. May you utilize the steemit platform well to channel the writing talent and spill the whole idea out of your head, unencumbered by the politics within our country. Keep working and do not forget to meet all our friends in steemit from all over the world. Have a good day, bro!

Thank you my brother. you are amazing @boynashruddin

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Thanks for the advice. Nice to meet you. Thank you @krisii

Hi @dondanny! Welcome to the amazing steemit family 😎
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

Thanks for the advice. I will try to learn a lot from you. Help me better @devender

Hi @dondanny, feel free to contact me if you face any issue here. It's awesome community.

Certainly. I will often visit your account @devender and discuss many things

Hey welcome. Great inspirational story I can see why you're a journalist!

Thank you appreciation. Hope can make good friendship forward @janus27

Welcome to steemit @dondanny salem steemit Aceh Community

Please guide and guidance. Greetings from me @anwarabdullah

With pleasure, you can often play at Smea Coffee Aceh

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks for the advice. Help me better in social media steemit.com. Thanks @tinashe

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Please help from you to let me know this social media better. Nice to have friends like you @alienposts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44