Introduce Myself

Hello Everyone,
My name is umer waseem.And i am 20 years old today i am back on steemit after a lot of time
This is Me
See This Picture:

I hope you like my post
Please Upvote,Comment,Follow,Resteem My Blog
Thank For Seen And Read My Post !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thanks @falconcash
I have a question.how to increase steem power?

And how to rent steem power on minnowbooster?

Hey! What kind of content will you be writing? I am about to post for my first time with an IntroduceYourself post too.

You got a 2.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @donalbisht!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

Hello welcome to steemit, I know that you will really enjoy this platform:)

welcome and by the way nice pic taken.@donalbisht

Congratulations @donalbisht! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

bienvenido a steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68