👍Thank You! Celebrating & Appreciation for 100 Followers! 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!

I am very proud to be an active member of this community and I'm here for the long term.

100 Followers in my first 7 days, not just a number but 100 wonderful human beings who see a potential in themselves through this amazing community.

I honor each and every one of you as well as those to come.

My goal and wish is to celebrate 1000 Followers and hold a reputation that provides value to those who choose to follower, upvote, comment and resteem my content. It never goes unnoticed.


If you missed my Introduction post and would like to get a better idea who I am the link is below.

My Introduction Post 😊


You may also like to know why the old expression below has such a deep meaning for me personally:

Back to the Drawing Board!🙄

If you enjoyed this post please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @dominikboecker for more.😋

Grateful for your Upvote and comments!😊

@dominikboecker


Image Source: chibird

Sort:  

Congratulation. Right now u ve many followers. Welcome to Steemit @dominikboecker. U r next great blogger in this platform. I hope so. Let's have a look on my blog. I ve latest post.

Congrats! I'm just getting started also! I still need to do an intro 😂😂😂

Congratulations and Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Congratulations again!

Well done, great job! Your posts are interesting, thank you.

I've seen you have a lot of interesting post about life! You just got another follower! (Me! Number 101) :-) Congrats with the 100!

Thank you, appreciated and it's a real pleasure.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14