Hello Steemit! I'm a traveller. My name is azsae and dom.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

hi everybody introduce my name Azsae seimone and often called dom by my friend but it does not matter because i am happy when with my friend.
I come from russia country precisely in socie area.

my hobby is adventure then photography and modeling then i also like to play surfboard. behind that iam also a cilidears for my college basketball team.

image

image

image

my favorite place is the beach. every weekend me with family and friends go kepantai to enjoy the beauty laut.ini photos one of my photos with friends on the beach.

image

image

the reason to join in steemit is initially curious about this social media that appreciates every poating of us. therefore i like it. and also as our container to make friends with others. I know steemit from my friend from Indonesia that is @okyrezasahputra he is the one who suggested me to play steemit. thank you my brother @okyrezasahoutra.

so many self-introductions from me hopefully can be friends all of them. see you mwah: *

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @domdum! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to new world ma sista @domdum .

Cinnamon Spiced Surfer Girl Dom, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you're beautiful: and you have lovely fun friends. I love your photos. I like the beach a little. I mostly like basketball. I like Russia. I like to travel and was in Hawaii and Vietnam. I'm near Seattle now. You are full of adventures. Welcome to Steemit. Take care. And eat some oatmeal, hehe.

Welcome to steemit

Hi hi! The beach looks so inviting.....

Wow greate article!
You just got a 15.38% upvote from @niteshbaniya
Thanks for using the @niteshbaniya service!
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 and I am hosting a seven day contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you an invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the new steemit members that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36