A NEW KIND, SUPER ME!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171231-WA0003.jpg
I am Ọmọdolapo, a young lady from IBADAN( western part of Nigeria) . IBADAN is the biggest city in Africa. My city is a city in all sense and this has given me a natural self esteem. I am a fashion lover.

My family my many things. Made up of father, mother and four children. Three boys and I. All have been who they are meant to be to me. We grew up as males and childhood was fun. A lover of football, a supporter of MANCHESTER United.

My educational status, I wanted to study law because of my familiarity with the uniform. I fell in love with the uniform right from childhood. This cooked my interest in law but life isn't planned by one but by God. It is written by God acted by his seeds which I am doing. I ended up been a linguist by destiny which I see fulfillment often. Language is nothing but an indispensable companion. This is why you can't do without us as linguists.

Lover of God: God showed himself as omnipotent and omniscience in my life by proving his superiority when I experienced a delay of just 2 years in my journey through life. Steemites, don't ignore His presence. He is nothing but the all knowing of all things even of what is yet to happen. I love Him more than the world now.

My lover my everything. Falling in love with him was one of my many good choices. He came at a good time in my bad time and changed everything for good. One of the many things I love him for was his encouragement in making me learn sewing. He discovered this and unravel it.
IMG-20171231-WA0004.jpg

A seamstress with a pass mark. I started learning how to sew out of so many things. Firstly was to equip me better financially and passionately, Secondly was his love for being a skillful woman. Thirdly was to fill my yearn for fashion and to be a designer with a difference and lastly to be an employer of labour. Honestly, I enjoy each day spent sewing. Everyday had on my machine is a wonderful day for me. Sewing is one of my many ribs now.

My being a Steemite is not out of being jobless but because of the need to know new things. My need to explore the world. Above all is my need to discover and unravel new things.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @dolma4real, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks, looking forward to that.

Congratulations @dolma4real, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks so much, wud make the best use of this.

You welcome

Hyou could follow me back and like my post also, thanks.

Welcome here.
Keep steeming and if u dont mind lemme show u round

Welcome to Steemit, @dolma4real. I do hope you bring all your fashion skills and credibilities into bear here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26