INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20180215-WA0002.jpg
Hello Stemians..
I am so grateful to be a part of you at last. I was very happy when I was told about steemit by @araga and I learnt it's a very interesting social platform for people to share ideas and express their thoughts as one gets to know people and also get paid in steem dollars. What an amazing network, it just gets me smiling always whenever I think of it, finally I'm here on Steemit.
My name is Peace from Nigeria, but friends call me Dolly. Sometimes they they'd call me a continental chef, they'd tell me I can cook for Africa. I love cooking, swimming, going out and having fun because I don't want to get old so quick. And funny enough I am a football fanatic. I'm a fan of Chelsea fc and my friend @araga is a Barcelona fan, and we do have a duel tonight by 8.45pm. I know Chelsea will win because we are a good side and my darling hazard will be on the scoresheet. @araga see you soon tonight, lol. I just can't contain my excitement, getting to be here finally. I'm so happy and very grateful.
I wish you all the best life has to offer.
I love you all.
IMG-20180213-WA0002.jpgIMG-20180309-WA0009.jpgIMG-20180215-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @araga

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️

Thanks

You are welcome my freind ❤️

Hmmmm.... Dolly, you have a nice profile.

You're very beautiful too!

Welcome to Steemit.

I believe that you would like to grow your influence and earnings on Steemit. I will advise that you follow the tips of @jerrybanfield to learn how to grow and make money on Steemit.

You should also join the Steemit School on Discord.

Happy Steeming!!!

Thank you very much

Welcome dolly1, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

I will for sure

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and lovely.

Welcome to steemit @dolloy1 :) I hope you'll enjoy your time here :)

Welcome Dolly, and hope have a great time on steemit. 😊

Congratulations @dolly1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dolly1! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42