You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐‡๐„๐˜! ๐ˆ'๐Œ ๐๐„๐– ๐“๐Ž ๐’๐“๐„๐„๐Œ๐ˆ๐“...๐Œ๐˜ ๐๐€๐Œ๐„ ๐ˆ๐’ ๐’๐‚๐Ž๐“๐“

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Welcome Scott. I am jealous of you watching all those launches. I went to one in Virginia at the Wallops Island launch. We were one and half miles across the bay. My daughter had a science experiment on board. I can still feel the rumble in my chest from the power of the launch. The next launch after that the rocket blew up. Was glad ours was successful.

Sort: ย 

Yea pretty unique... I post once every Friday at 6 pm and tomorrow's post will be about a behind the scenes tour at NASA. Soo stay tuned @dolation .

Sweet will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70