Just over here doin my best. (Introduction)

Hey all you lovely Steemers. I'm honored to be here.

Im loving the idea of this platform and am excited to share my content as well as support other creators while reading, watching, tapping and whatnot.

Ill likely be able to be found lurking around categories such as photography, music, art, tech, crypto and related.

Ive existed for 27 years and have held many identities in that time. Rickadoo, bartystewart, spoonz, hippie, Dan, Sexy, long hair guy, just to name a few.

My days are often spent studying photography, music, guitar, human behavior, space, physics, technology. I am greatful to exist in a world with so many enthralling topics to ocupy my time.

I have a lot of love for the vast majority of people. If anyone reading this ever wants a person to converse with, I am happy to be that person.

Keep an eye out for my content. Ill be sharing unique photos, music, perspectives, videos, and rambles.

Adding a photo of self. Enjoying a bday breakfast on a pier.

Love and Light to all of you. Keep it steemy.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @doinmybest I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface much appreciated. 😚

Welcome to Steemit @doinmybest, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Ill definitely give your content a look. Thanks reaching out. Appreciate u!

Hiiiiii welcome, I'm new too. Very nice your post hope you have a great day

Thanks! Hope you have a great day as well!

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @doinmybest
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Hello, welcome to steemit

Ciao! I noticed that you joined recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @doinmybest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @doinmybest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44