You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself @doifeellucky

Thanks! How's my follow and 100% upvote for some inspiration!

Welcome to STEEM then too!

You'll find a lot very helpful people here in STEEM! What I've seen so far just be yourself and write about that in your introduction. If you haven't done so already do yourself a favor and follow https://steemit.com/@theycallmedan. He'll give you so much inspiration and motivation to last for aeons! I got some great responses to my introduction post from very helpful Steemians. Please look through the comments in this post and https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doifeellucky/doifeellucky-1551808433524-doifeelluckys-twitter-feed--20190305-185353.

If you need some more tips (with some shameless self promotion and a bunch of reflinks (;-) or without that too... ) let me know. I'll try to point you to the people besides @theycallmedan and tools that I have found very helpful.

I know it can/it will be a little overwhelming doing the first steps around here. It'll get easier but for sure not less fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34