Really healthy eating and living with John

Hi, my Name is John. I live in Germany, exact in the beautiful Allgäu close to the Alps. I am 2.08 meters tall and especially here in southern Germany a very tall person and with my sympathetic nature person, i come in the most diverse social classes and learn a lot about the processes in this world. These machinations are often unfortunately very focused on profit and I have mostly solved it. I live almost exclusively vegan, but not this mainstream vegan, which know the most people. My main focus here is on nutrition, nature and overall health, and I want to bring you closer to what opportunities there are and what to look for. I owe my health to a plant because my mother was pregnant with severe pneumonia when she was pregnant, and I suffered severe kidney damage from it and, incredibly, survived a treatment without hope. The boiled elderberry juice has rebuilt my immune system and I am now living very healthy and am totally fascinated by the power of plants. I grew up farming and have always been connected to nature and I knew that conventional agriculture is nothing positive and I will not continue this. Of course, my father was disappointed, but now he understands what I am doing and is also fascinated by the possibilities and effects nature offers. I've read a lot, got in contact with people with similar intentions and tried everything possible and was able to gain incredible experiences and have now found my own concept.
IMG_20180422_114043 (3).jpg

IMG_20170909_112725.jpg

IMG_20180112_193506.jpg

Here on Steemit I want to teach people more about nutrition, nature, cultivation and everything that belongs to it, and at least once a week to offer an exciting and informative contribution. People always say that people want unhealthy and cheap food. But that's not true. When I ask people, most of them already want something of a higher quality, but too often are misguided by wrong information or are simply too uninformed to what needs to be done.

But it's not just about us, it's about nature. It is our health and when it is destroyed we are much worse off. If you closely observe nature, you will see that some things are slowly changing. Here too in the so-called "beautiful Allgäu", which still looks pretty neat, you can feel tremendous changes, such as a blatant insect death and even fewer birds, nest here.
in China, large parts of the plants are already pollinated by humans, because they have killed all bees with aggressive sprays and without bees, there is not much food.

I do not want to watch and just talk about what is bad. There are too many people and you can see that it leads to nothing. I do not want to be sick, and watch how the beautiful ecosystem get destroyed and at the end I have to say to myself, I was guilty of it.

I want to pass on my knowledge and start a movement in all sorts of ways, as here on Steemit.

Be part of my Team

IMG_20180413_223812.jpg

My English is not perfect. I do my best ;)

Sort:  

Hello @doctor-green ! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction and nice to know a little bit from you. Hope to see more posts of yours. Enjoy Steemit you New Steemian ;) Check out my post if you have time.

Welcome to steemit, hope you will have fun 😊


Welcome to Steemit @doctor-green!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit, John! I'm also new here. I find your post very interesting. My husband, @jeanrobert70, and I are also into health. We're about clean eating. We tried the vegan diet for a few years after our first born due to some type of auto-immune disease my husband had. He cured it just by eating healthy on the vegan diet. We would have less cases of diseases if we all are healthy. Now we eat some meat products in moderation. I look forward to your post.

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Welcome! A noble topic I'm also interested in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44