Andrew Doc Roulston

Hello fellow Steemians. It's a pleasure to get involved in this excellent community. My name is Andrew, or Doc, and this is my #introduceyourself post.

Little bit about me, I'm 25, live in Pennsylvania, and thrive in the #outdoors. I enjoy pretty much anything that gets me outside into nature. But, with the almost-negative temperatures we've been experiencing, I'm starting to put away the mountain bike for the upcoming #ski season. Can't wait to hit the slopes and try my hand at some #backcountry skiing as well.

Check out this video of me from earlier this fall by @Biffybirdcam:


Don't Forget to check out the rest of his sick drone footage

I also produce music, and play a variety of instruments in my spare time. I love #music; any kind.

I'm an optimist, and I love to help. From life advice, to yard work, I'm your guy. Let's get Steemin'!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @docroulston to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello Andrew. Great post. I love the video. When I lived in Maine, I rode mountain bikes 365 days a year. During the winter, the roads became the terrain I rode... Now, that I am in a different environment, I run/jog all the time barefoot and minimalist. I am fairly new as well. So, I will follow you and let's see how this new year progresses.

Thanks Alex! That sounds phenomenal, Maine is beautiful. Have a follow-back. I strive to live a more minimal lifestyle as well

Congratulations @docroulston, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello @docroulston
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @biffybirdcam to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Welcome to this gigantic magnanimous platform where you learn, earn and meet new people.

My Advice

  • Engage Steemians with good post
  • Avoid Plagiarism
  • Follow people with good posts

Note: Steemit is not get rich quicker it takes time and dedication.

image


LINK TO MY PREVIOUS POSTS
Click Here
image

@docroulston, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep Steeming!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30