You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Here.. Getting almost 0 views, what am I doing wrong?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I've been doing some reading and it's not quite enough to just post. I'm new here too, but from my understanding it's important to interact with others about as much as you post your own. I followed you. Follow me. Now we have a bigger audience!

Sort:  

thanks!! done :)

He's right... interact with people that you like or in areas of your interest. Don't worry about how many views, they will come over time. Just add followers that you want to follow and follow areas of interest where you can make good comments. In other words, just be yourself.

"She's" right, if you're refering to me. And I followed you too. :)

:D

Oops sorry... I didn't even bother to check... My sincere apologies... And thanks for following me, same here with you... On a good note, I did appreciate your point and agree with your line of thinking :) ... let's stay in touch @dnitz50 !!!

:D thanks to you as well bro and followed you too!

Great, I look forward to growing with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34