The second attempt to say Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

As I already say I'm Dimitry.

Moscow Russia, 30 y.o., Solution architect, traveler.

I'm love to take photos and so i will share it with you!

Thanks to all and nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Hi @dmitrijv ! Nice to meet you! Feel free to follow and upvote me, I'm following you from now on as well. Together we gain knowledge, steem, a growing network and fun!

Cheers!

Welcome again to Steem

Welcome Dimitry! Look forward to your pictures. I'll also post a lot about travel, feel free to follow

A new Steemian ^^ hello @dmitrijv I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks! I follow back)

Nice! Your account was recently created so welcome to steemit. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37