You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi @communicasound,
thank you, and Im glad to meet you to! Im not good on the "art" side of music, but if you need any technical help or sound engineering advise feel free to ask. I`m more than happy to help.
Let me also to suggest you to read @peter-z posts. He is posting guitar lessons. You may found them useful.

Sort:  

Great thank you for the suggestion ! I will follow him for sur. And yes technical advises are always welcome. My free music school also provides some music production tutorials and there are some about sound engineering (mostly the basics like how a compressor works, parallel compression, how to EQ, etc) I would be happy to collaborate in the futur. Thank you for the feedack and have a great evening. I look forward to hearing more from you. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56