You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post... Once Again

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello @westcoast,

Like you, I also signed up for Steemit before (in November for me), and then, my interest was re-invigorated thanks to @hopehuggs's program.

I too have long been on a path toward self-improvement, and self-awareness, as you know, is congruent with that. In fact, I'm happy to see that there are people here who have an interest in self-awareness. I feel that self-improvement is very closely related to self-awareness, so perhaps I'll write about that.

I glanced at your other post, and see that you live in British Columbia. I used to live on the base in Esquimalt, Victoria.

I'll follow you and hope to see more from you.

Sort:  

I live not far from Esquimalt and the lagoon is one of my favourite places to take pictures of birds. It's a small world.

It's so wonderful to see and hear from other people that are interested in the same concepts and yet there is such diversity amongst us all as we all see and hear things from a different perspective. I'll keep an eye out for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70