Hi! Steemians!!!

At the beginning I wanted to say that my English is not very professional!bade.jpeg
but I hope that you will accept me steemit among your friendssmile.png
I'm Jon a.ka Slapsick Dj / Producer on Steemit
music is my greatest passion, I love playing in clubs and producing in a home music studio.studio.jpg
My other passion are animals, that's why I run a small shelter and I help them. In my shelter I have 10 dogs 11 cats and 3 horses that I saved from death in abattoir. I also have a small burunduk siberian which I got from my girlfriend Kate about animals I will write a separate article; )
buruk.png
(Burunduk "Tony")

Screenshot-2018-3-6 Martynka 💕 na Instagramie „#Aisza #mylady #dog #bestfriends #field #sunset #eveningwithmylove #pies #s[...](1).png
Dog "Frank"

I also design logos, raster and vector graphics as well as graphics for social media, I also try to capture interesting moments using the camera.Screenshot-2018-3-6 Martynka 💕 na Instagramie „Kawałek Słowacji #mountains #tatramountains #Tatry #landscape #Poland #poli[...].png
Mountains in my country

Movies Movies ... I love good blockbusters, especially Star Wars, Marvel, Sci-fi, Fantasty etc. movie.png
My latest interest is curiosities from the world of science (cosmology, palentology, biology, chemistry, physics, earth sciences etc.)earth.png
On my blog you can expect everything that interests you
I invite everyone I hope that through this blog, I will greet my English greetings!!!
Jon a.ka Slapsick

Sort:  

English is not my first language but I do my best, the fact you use the english language always deserves respect. Good luck

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.At the same time,it takes determination and consistency to succeed in steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! Where do you live? It looks nice :)

Thank you ,i live in the Czech Republic ;)

I have been there once. :)
I look forward to hearing some of you mixes.

Loading...

Congratulations @djslapstick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @djslapstick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52