You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! It's Jess!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It like the fact that you enjoy goofing off and saving the best for last, I think Steemit will benefit from more authenticity & great personalities like you Jess. It's a lovely intro & nice write up. Feel free to ask any questions there is a lot to learn here.

Is your friend who recommended Steemit already here? Let me know and I'll send some love their way as well.

Dj

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the positive feedback :) I'm still trying to figure out the platform but really enjoying it so far.

Thanks for the offer but funny enough my friend didn't join steemit! Definitely going to tell him to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39