MY INTRODUCTION

My name is Dan Uduak-Obong Tony Aka @diyendan. I joined steemit this month. I am an aritist and I am also a student at the Federal university of uyo.

PicsArt_1510182574064.jpg

MY HOBBIES

  • painting
  • drawing
  • sculpting

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT
I was told about steemit by @empato365.
I've heard a lot a lot about steemit, read a lot about it and I have also learnt a lot on youtube videos, and I think I still have a lot to learn too.

WHAT WILL YOU BE SEEING ON MY BLOG?

  • MY PAINTINGS
  • MY DRAWINGS
  • MY EXPERIENCED ARTICLES ABOUT ARTS
  • CREATIVE ARTWORKS

As you can see I am focusing mostly on Art, I will love to teach more people how to create artwork and how to appreciate the beauty of artwork.

I hope I will be much welcome as I spend my time here

Sort:  

Welcome on board @diyendan

Hey @diyendan! Welcome to the community!!!

Welcome to steemit @diyendan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @diyendan, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524437371-3635213

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97