Introducing Myself - [ENG-ITA]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!
I'm very happy to be part of this amazing community. My name is Giuliana, but you can call me Giuly!

Born and raised in the "less italian" region in Italy, an island called by the ancient Greeks "Ichnusa", known now by the name of Sardinia. I'm passionate about cooking and would like to share some old and new recipes with you. I moved to London almost 20 years ago and work in the estate business. Cooking is not my job but it's more than hobby, it's a live style!
Apart from cooking I love to travel, plants and look after my garden. Off course, my family is above everything.


Hope to meet a lot of nice steemians here!



Ciao steemians! Voglio presentarmi alla vostra fantastica comunità,
Mi chiamo Giuliana, vivo a Londra e lavoro nel campo immobiliare.
La mia passione è cucinare e spero condividere con voi alcune delle vecchie ricette che ho ereditato dalla mia famiglia e altre nuove che ho imparato.
Mi piace viaggiare, amo le piante e adoro coltivare il mio orto e tenere cura del mio giardino.
Spero di conoscere tanta gente simpatica qui su steemit!!



Photo Credits: Me



Love,
Giuly



Follow me at
Dishes
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

Thank you @xels! 🙏


Welcome to Steem @dishes.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice post
Hold on.
Follow

Me too! ✌️ Thank you @theintphyo!

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

Done! feel free to do the same

Benvenuta Giuly! 😘

Benvenuta su Steemit! Puoi trovare la community italiana di @steempostitalia su @Discord :)

Fantastico! Grazie @stella87s, mi sono connessa su Discord con @steempostitalia... e ti seguo! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43