Re-introducing myself


Hi steemians.....
Though I am two months old on steemit now, I feel I should still do this again...
Disciplenat is my name, I am from kaduna state nigeria west africa.
I am a teacher, an artist (an mcee), and an On Air personality...
Follow me for fascinating and mindblowing artticles......

Upvote this post if you can, but must of all comment and I'll follow you.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @disciplenat.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

How are you liking it so far?

If you're looking for a way to quickly increase your reputation score (and get some free steem), I recommend checking out the "contest" section.

You can find all sorts of rewards there, like this contest that's running all week!

Happy to have u here mate looking forward 2 ur mind-blowing articles keep expressing ur self lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72