INTRODUCING MY SELF....steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi steemians...
Joinig the steemit community is indeed a dream come true to me, because I have heard so much about it and I have been longing to be part of it.
My name is disciplenat, from kaduna state nigeria west africa. I am a teacher by profession, an artist, and an on air personality. Also, I am into event management and planning.
I am jovial, loving, carering, fun to be with, inteligent, hardworking, smart, and highly creative...

Please... Leave a comment on this post and i will follow you immediately....

I love you.... Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Oh .. Thanks alot

Welcome aboard, can’t wait to see you’re creative content on Steem.

Oh... Thank you so much sir

Hi welcome to steemit.
I hope to see your future post ill be following you.
And pls visit mine as well 😊
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@clyden/im-new-here-9e7dc2a2d70d6

Welcome to steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43