You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Frank Jee

Good morning @frank-jee. I'm extremely new to Steemit and the idea of crypto in general. I happened across your page when I searched for Lew Rockwell on here, which is how I found out about Steemit in the first place. I too espouse libertarian views and am glad to see such strong voices for it on here. I'll be following your posts and I hope to add to discussion in the future once I get the hang of things here. Take care!

Sort:  

Hey! Good to get your message. Sorry it took me 6 months to reply. Haven't been back on here in a long time 'til I just got the wild hair to comment on The Walking Dead TV show.

Glad to know you're on track too. Remember, the philoosphy lives on even if the Party by the same name can't find its ass from a hole in the ground. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67