You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE YOUR SELF

I have conceive and archive many things . achieved my Tertiary education today.

Congratulations!

And hope you will get the best of anything you try to pursue in the future. Welcome to Steemit community and I believe that you'll do your best too with it. I really love to read more about your achievement too, despite the fact that you have experienced so many things in the past and you made it very well, I respect you! what agreat introduction @daniel4real. so what do you do to earn money today?

thanks to @macoolette who has featured you in her entry post for the pay it forward contest this week, you can join if you have time and meet more gorgeous people to enjoy your journey in Steemit. Wsih you all The best, Brother.

Sort:  

Thanks dear. I will love to join if I have the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71