Hello Steem community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit!

It is a pleasure for me to have a part among you, it seems to me that the #steem world has a lot to offer. Here is my presentation, I hope you like it:

¿Who is @diomi?

My name is Diomira Serrano, I am 21 years old, I am from Anaco, Anzoátegui, Venezuela, daughter of an exemplary mother and the youngest of two brothers. This is me:

20180223_016.jpg

Currently I am an applicant to obtain the Industrial Engineering degree from Universidad de Oriente, Venezuela.

IMG-20171125-WA0118.jpg

IMG-20171125-WA0026.jpg


In my free time, I like to paint, here is one of my creations

180213-1635.jpg

"Monarch Butterfly". Photographs taken from my camera

How did I meet Steemit?

I met Steemit thanks to @rosange, whom I thank for the invitation to be part of the community. Thanks, @rosange!

My expectations on this platform

I am looking forward to receiving the ideas, knowledge and proposals that other users share; At the same time I hope to be useful in this platform, giving them some of my knowledge, reflections about life, anecdotes, among other articles of interest.

Thanks for receiving friends from Steemit, a hug for everyone!

@diomi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Diomira

thanks for your welcome friend @gniewko

Welcomeee!! and congratulation for your graduation!! https://steemit.com/story/@valeriaquiaro/american-horror-story upvote me and follow me

Gracias por tus felicitaciones :) @valeriaquiaro es un gusto seguirte tambien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40