Welcome to Steemit .Hi everybody . Introduce my self .It's pleasure to meet you

 

LET'S ME SHARE EVERYTHING ABOUT MYSELF

()


That was my thinking when i wrote Steemit first .this is not what i know ,so many other things in life and many other things .Simple terms like "electronic money " ,"steemdollar" ,"steempower" as well as "steem" are things i don't know .i hope everyone will me help .i have large community in Viet Nam that will help me 

.this is picture when i first year student.

WHO AM I

The hardest question that people can answer is very popular answer .

who am i

is difficult to answer this question because i am a new memberMy english name is Alex . this year i am 23 years old .i am a student .i am a member of steemit of VietNami am a student at Thai Nguyen university and now i'm a senior student .i was introduced to steemit with my friends andi found interesting .my major is computer network .i believe that you should always be yourself .don't try to change or change you as person to please others .i will keep your posts clear and simple , reflect who am i and what i know as well as my passion and hobby .i love traveling and play some sports .it's help me stronger and stay heathy .that's about me

                                      

I am a member of steemit VietNam

this is a picture of me and member as a member of the group steemit "Phát Triển cùng người việt"

I am a new member so there are many things to learn .hope you will help me .

From the button of my heart i really Thank you (Từ Tận Đáy Lòng Tôi Xin Cảm Ơn)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
I would like to visit Vietnam. Hope you can show me around. 😜

thanks . can you follow me

Hi @dinhhongson23596
You have rewritten your introduction.
Looks like it's not working as expected.
Go ahead, I will still support you with my little upvote.

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

@dinhhongson23596, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

thanks .i will do it .can you follow me

Chào mừng anh đến vơi steemit

oh, u again, he need to contact lenancie.

ok thanks .bạn có thể follow tôi chứ

Chào mừng bạn đến steemit

Hello anh, hi. Chào mừng a đến với steemit

thanks my friend w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35