Steemit and Virgin always together

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1373.JPG

Hi, in the photo I and my dog Rex!

I work for the Virgin Connect company and then I learned Steemit, I use it actively now and I really like it.

IMG_1531.PNG

Virgin Connect preempts communication services to customers in Russia and promotes Steemit! Therefore, Virgin and Steemit - Together, strength!

Sort:  

Hello Dinar - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello ! Mutually!

This comment has received a 0.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

@Dinar, welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

A Day With My Dog Cody:
https://steemit.com/photography/@harryhoudinei/skateboard-slam-adventures-of-my-dog-cody-vol1-july-10th-2017-skateboarding-dogs

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This place is awesome. I think you’ll like it here Dinar :) Cool pup

Good afternoon thanks ! He's just wonderful, good luck!

Thanks Dinar!

And you ?

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-humans-drink-alcohol-are-we-conditioned-to-alcoholism-are-we-not-strong-enough-to-say-no-might-it-be-hereditary

Find it interesting? UPVOTE … and then click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Thank you! You will be my first black-skinned friend

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)!

@marcelli Marcelli, you are a very attractive girl and an excellent photographer, I like your Blog. I will look at your photos with great pleasure! Good luck: *

Aww you are super sweet!! Thanks for the compliment!!! hope you enjoy this journey on Steemit!

If we fly together it will be unforgettable)

glad to see you Dinar I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi, ok, we agreed)

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Буду следовать ) ты прекрасна !

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Thank you ! Mutually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28