⚠ A little about yourself. Ru_Discord channel ☑

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hallo friends!
My name is Dmityry, and i live from Ukraine!
I have many wonderful authoring photos, which I intend to share with the community!
I have golden hands! I know how to make original jewelry and repair electronics, аnd make wonderful photos ...

IMG_7353.JPG

I believe in the STEEM community more than in the state pension system!

I attract new members of the community from the platform Golos.io, helping them with the registration and the first steps on Steemit.
I can help the community translate materials into Russian or Ukrainian languages I know them much better than English!.

And i have great idea! I want to create a Ukrainian community on Steem (or Uktainian trail) and help my fellow countrymen to develop himself here. The next my post will be about this. In the meantime, you can help me with advice on how to implement this idea in life!

I have a lot of questions on the Voice from users who want to get here, and I have a new brilliant idea:
I am starting channel for Russian-speaking users from Ukraine, Russia and Belarus in my channel of discord:

https://discord.gg/PwZPCs

In which I share with the minnows useful information about Steam.
tell about projects of support of beginning authors.
Interesting contests in which it is worth expressing yourself ...
I plan to post useful news ...



Photos of my family DSC_0037.jpg



Всем привет
Как вы уже знаете, меня зовут Дмитрий, сам я из Украины.
Очень верю в платформы Стим и Голос и веду тут активную деятельность!

DSC_4054.JPG
Раньше я никогда не вел блоги, потому вы являетесь свидетелями моего роста и становления тут...

Хочу чтоб мой блог был интересным и был полезен читателям, потому:
Я организовал русскоязычный канал в Дискорд чате с целью помощи новичкам на Стиме, чтоб их путь пролегал по уже протоптанной нами тропе и не был тернист...

Присоединяйтесь https://discord.gg/PwZPCs

Здесь я собираю полезную информацию о платформе, о проводимых на ней конкурсах, проектов поддержки новичков китами, полезные советы, и надеюсь создать чат с дружелюбной атмосферой для обмена опытом и впечатлениями!

Other my interesting posts!

✴ My little garden neighbors 📷 [insects photos] - Part 1

Click on pic.

✴ My Beautiful Garden Flowers 📷 Part 2 family weekend

Click on pic.


Thank you for attention!!!

Subscribe to my blog, to be interesting!
@Dimarss or @Dimarss on Golos.io

Sort:  

Your level is 54. Is this your intro @dimars ? Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out.

Hi my friend!
I'm glad that you paid attention to this!
I'm a modest guy, and I did not make an entry before ...
I looked around for a long time
And only when I found a useful idea for my activities I decided to declare myself
I'm still waiting to create for verification post)))

Хорошая идея @dimarss!

Присоединяюсь!

Welcome to Steemit @dimarss!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Лайк Иван!

Good luck finding your space here on SteemIt. It's funny you mentioned better that state pension. I just posted an article earlier today comparing ours in the USA to bitconnect which is very likely a scam coin.
https://steemit.com/funny/@mmatrics/bitconnect-vs-social-security

I believe in a blockchain more than my government!
Nice post @mmatrics!

Дмитрий, приятно познакомиться!

Взаимно Василий!

Happy to get to know you a little better @dimarss ! Thank you for your introduction post. Welcome!

Thank you @yuriks2000
I so like a happy family on your shine avatar!.
Good luck!

Hehehe, thank you very much! I really love them!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dimarss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82